Contact us

Uppsala BIO is located in Origo, in Uppsala Science Park. We share offices with other organizations working with innovation, such as Uppsala Innovation Centre, Uppsala University Innovation, SLU Holding and STUNS, the Foundation for Collaboration between the Universities in Uppsala, Industry and Society.

 

Erik Forsberg high res liggande - till UBIO webb.jpg

 

Erik Forsberg, Ph.D., Associate Professor 
CEO
Mobile: +46 (0)70-350 4143 
erik.forsberg@uppsalabio.com



 

Dajana Ilic Susak
Administrator
Mobile: +46 (0)70-230 91 50
dajana.ilic@uppsalabio.com


 

 

Lovisa Case
Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)73-034 7125
lovisa.case@uppsalabio.com


Kristin Hellman high res liggande UBIO webb.jpg

 

Kristin Hellman, M.Sc.
Project Manager, BIO-X
Mobile +46 (0)70-256 59 83
kristin.hellman@uppsalabio.com


Erik Olaisson high res liggande UBIO webb.jpg

 

Erik Olaisson, B.Sc.
Project Manager, BIO-X
Mobile: +46 (0)70-366 11 40
erik.olaisson@uppsalabio.com


Anna RW liggande hig res-till UBIO webb.jpg

 

Anna Ridderstad Wollberg, Ph.D.
Project Manager, BIO-X
Mobile: +46 (0)70-303 83 04
anna.ridderstad.wollberg@uppsalabio.com


Malin Höglund high res liggande UBIO webb.jpg

 

Malin Wiederholm, M.Sc. (Parental leave)
Product Manager, BIO-X
Mobile +46 (0)70-246 88 74
malin.wiederholm@uppsalabio.com


 

 

Margaretha Gadnell
Director, Life Science Cluster Development
Mobile: +46 (0)70 752 79 74
margaretha.gadnell@uppsalabio.com


 

 

Annakarin Svenningsson 

Director of Communication 
Mobile +46 (0)72 527 40 55
annakarin.svenningsson@uppsalabio.com


Mari Skantz high res liggande UBIO webb.jpg

 

Mari Skantz
CFO
Phone: +46 (0)18-477 04 02
Mobile: +46 (0)70-813 02 10
mari.skantz@stuns.se


Photos by Ewa Ahlin.

Phone: +46 (0)18 477 04 25

Fax: +46 (0)18-55 12 55

Maps

Mailing address

Uppsala Science Park
SE-751 83 Uppsala
Sweden

Visiting adress

Origo, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 10 B, in Uppsala Science Park.

CONTACT WEBMASTER | SHARE
EU Vinnova